iPhone Photo Stream Recovery, recover iPhone Photo Stream deleted or lost photos on Windows and Mac
When you take photos with your iPhone, iCloud automatically uploads new photos from your Photo Stream to iCloud and pushes photos to all of your other devices. Similarly, when you delete a photo from your Photo Stream on your iPhone, the photos will be deleted from the Photo Stream view on all your devices and computers.
Note: Copies of Photo Stream photos you have saved to your Camera Roll on an iPhone, and photos you have copied into a folder on your PC that’s not part of My Photo Stream, will not be deleted when you delete photos from Photo Stream.
If you accidentally delete some important photos from your iPhone Photo Stream, they will disappear at the same time on all other Photo Stream enabled iOS devices or computer. Fortunately, with iOS Data Recovery, you can recover/restore Photo Stream deleted photos directly from iPhone or from iTunes backup file.
Recover from iPhone directly: just connect your iPhone to the computer, enter your iPhone into OFU mode, and program will start to scan your iPhone, find and list all the recoverable files by category on the program left panel.
Recover from iTunes backup file: if you had synced your iPhone to iTunes before your files lost, you can use this recovery mode to restore iPhone Photo Stream deleted photos from iTunes backup file.
Supported iPhone models by the program: iPhone 5s, ?iPhone 5, ?iPhone 5c, iPhone 4S, iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS
How to recover iPhone Photo Stream deleted or lost photos on Windows and Mac?
Recover from iPhone directly
1. Connect your iPhone to the computer.
2. Enter DFU mode to scan your iPhone.
3. Preview and recover deleted or lost photos from iPhone photo stream.
To recover from iTunes backup, you can have a refer to How to recover iPhone Camera Roll deleted/lost photos, videos from iTunes backup of files?